About us



Tax Department Partner

Íñigo Álvarez de Toledo

Íñigo Álvarez de Toledo is currently a partner in the Tax Department of the ProLaw Iberia Abogados y Asesores Tributarios Firm. Before the merger, he was a partner in the Tax Department at ProLaw Abogados. Prior to becoming a partner at the firm, he honed his skills in the Tax Department of Department of J&A Garrigues S.L.P (2000-2011), as well as that of the Hernández-Echevarría Abogados firm (2014-2016). His portfolio also boasts of an internal managerial role of the tax department at the technology group Zed Worldwide (2012-2013), where he was entrusted with the responsibility of the tax department.
His experience throughout his professional career has been focused on:

  • Providing continuous fiscal advice to multinational groups, both Spanish and foreign, regarding their investment operations.
  • Indirect taxation, international taxation and corporate taxation.
  • Estate tax planning for individuals and family assets.
  • Business reorganizations and restructuring.
  • Inspection procedures before the Tax Administration, as well as in higher instances.


He has acted as a prominent lecturer in various events and conferences regarding tax matters.


  • National and International Tax Planning
  • Indirect Taxation
  • Advice on Business Restructuring
  • Taxation in M&A Operations


  • Industrial Companies
  • Technology Companies
  • Real Estate
  • Family Assets


  • Bachelor’s degree in law at the Pontifical University of Comillas (ICADE E-1)
  • Master’s Degree in Tax Consulting at the Instituto de Empresa (IE) of Madrid


  • Spanish
  • English


  • Illustrious Bar Association of Madrid
  • Spanish Association of Tax Advisors AEDAF
  • Spanish Association of Financial Law AEDF

Share this page:
Íñigo Álvarez de Toledo

You can contact with Íñigo Álvarez de Toledo by the following media:

Tel.: +34 917342900


Jesús Vadillo Gutiérrez

María Luisa Corral González-Baylín

Guillermo Hernández González-Meneses

Íñigo Álvarez de Toledo

Arantxa Arroyo de Francisco

Sofía Fuentes Nieto

Juan Garnica Berga

Inés de Alvear Trenor

José Aguado Peña

Pablo Arias Medina

Elisa Arsuaga Santos

Mª Jesús Bravo Mora

Gema Campillos García

María del Valle Gili Ruiz

Eduardo Estébanez Alonso

Beatriz Celeste Lara Argüello

Íñigo Molero Menéndez

Myriam Otero Moyano

Paloma Torres del Molino Artieda