About us




Paqui Carretero Rodríguez

Paqui Carretero Rodríguez is a lawyer in the Tax and Commercial Law practice of ProLaw & Iberia Abogados.
Before joining ProLaw (prior to the merger of Prolaw Abogados and Iberia Abogados), she worked at Garrigues Abogados y Asesores Tributarios SLP, where she completed the final practicum for her Law Degree in our International Taxation department.
Her professional practice has focused on the tax and commercial fields, advising on:

  • Tax matters and direct and indirect taxation, to Spanish and foreign companies and to individuals.
  • General and International Taxation.
  • Management, collection, sanctioning and tax inspection procedures.
  • Claims before administrative and contentious bodies and courts.
  • Commercial contracts and corporate law.


  • Wolters Kluwer Award for academic excellence in the Master in Taxation completed at the Garrigues Study Center (2012-2013).
  • Excellence Scholarship for excellent academic achievement in the development of university studies (2011-2012).


  • Tax Law
  • Commercial Law
  • Corporate Law


  • Bachelor’s Degree in Law at the Autonomous University of Madrid
  • Master’s Degree in Taxation at the Garrigues Study Center
  • Diploma of Tourism at the Autonomous University of Madrid
  • International Legal English Certificate Course
  • Erasmus scholarship at University of Applied Sciences, Hochschule Bremen (Germany)


  • Spanish
  • English
  • Italian


  • Illustrious Bar Association of Madrid

Share this page:
Paqui Carretero Rodríguez

You can contact with Paqui Carretero Rodríguez by the following media:

Tel.: +34 917342900


Jesús Vadillo Gutiérrez

María Luisa Corral González-Baylín

Guillermo Hernández González-Meneses

Íñigo Álvarez de Toledo

Arantxa Arroyo de Francisco

Sofía Fuentes Nieto

Juan Garnica Berga

Inés de Alvear Trenor

José Aguado Peña

Pablo Arias Medina

Elisa Arsuaga Santos

Mª Jesús Bravo Mora

Gema Campillos García

María del Valle Gili Ruiz

Eduardo Estébanez Alonso

Beatriz Celeste Lara Argüello

Íñigo Molero Menéndez

Myriam Otero Moyano

Paloma Torres del Molino Artieda